Home  •  Contact Info  •  Featured Listings  •  MLS Search (Immobel)  •  MyDX Property Search  •  My Listings  •  Look Up A School  •  Miami Schools  •  Local Government Information  •  Testimonials  •  Real Estate News  •  Loan Calculator  •  Weather  •  Community Links  •  Financial News  •  Managing Your House  •  Knowing Your Credit Score  •  Living In Miami  •  Aventura Lifestyle  •  Sunny Isles  •  Free Home Evaluation  •  Second Home Market  •  HOT Brickell Condos!  •  -Living In Miami Beach  •  Miami Condos  •  Miami Pre-Construction  •  Foreclosures  •  Short Sales  •  Affordability Returns  •  Miami Herald  •  RAMB  •  Herald  •  Susan Morton  •  New Page  •  Waterfront Lots  •  NY Times

Letty Oliver
Realtors Association of Greater Miami & the Beaches

Work 305-468-7077
Cell 786-221-2182
Fax 305-468-7070
Email Click to email



Agent Login
Guest Login

Miami-Dade County Community Links

Government

Miami-Dade County www.miamidade.gov
City of Miami www.ci.miami.fl.us
City of Miami Beach www.miamibeachfl.gov
City of Coral Gables www.citybeautiful.net
Coconut Grove www.coconutgrove.com
Key Biscayne www.key-biscayne.com
City of Aventura www.cityofaventura.com
City of Sunny Isles www.sibfl.net
City of Miami Shores www.miamishoresvillage.com

Business Organizations

Miami Chamber of Commerce www.greatermiami.com
Miami Beach Chamber www.miamibeachchamber.com
Downtown Development www.ddamiami.com
Florida Chambers Listing www.flchamber.com
North Beach Dev. Corp. www.gonorthbeach.com

Local News

Miami Herald www.herald.com
Miami.com www.miami.com

Education

Dade County Schools www2.dadeschools.net
Florida Int'l University www.fiu.edu
Miami Dade Comm. Coll. www.mdcc.edu
University of Miami www.miami.edu
Barry University www.barry.edu
Johnson & Wales www.jwu.edu

Weather

Hurricane Center www.nhc.noaa.gov
Weather www.weather.com

Sports

Miami Dolphins www.miamidolphins.com
Florida Marlins www.flamarlins.com
Florida Panthers www.flpanthers.com
Miami Heat www.nba.com/heat
Miami Hurricanes www.hurricanesports.com
Am. Airlines Arena www.aaarena.com

Entertainment

Miami Beach Arts www.cdgfl.org
Coconut Grove Playhouse www.cgplayhouse.com
Florida Grand Opera www.fgo.org
Miami City Ballet www.miamicityballet.org
Broward Center for Arts www.browardcenter.org
Actors Playhouse www.actorsplayhouse.org
Movies www.moviephone.com
Ticket Master www.ticketmaster.com